Join now

Happy Thursday!

Hosted by the Consul of the New York Connect Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Thu 13 Aug 18:00 - 20:00

Ready to Join?

Dear New York Connect friends,
We are happy to invite you to interact live on zoom this Thursday

6 PM EST
11 PM London
12 AM Rome
3 PM PST

Let's chat, have a drink, tell stories and have fun!
We will have several breakout rooms with different topics :)
Join us and bring friends!