Join now

Birthday Celebration of Leo's & Discussion of Personality Traits

Hosted by the Consul of the New York Connect Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Mon 24 Aug 13:00 - 14:00

Ready to Join?

Dear friends,
We are happy to invite you to the global celebration of Leo's birthday.
I know that this year many of us couldn't celebrate birthdays in a normal way, but let's make the most of it and toast for all Leos in our community and discourse personality traits of the sign.

1 PM EST
6 PM London
7 PM Rome
10 AM PST

Let's toast to all fabulous Leo's and celebrate their birthday month!
Join us and bring your Leo friends!