Join now

A Moonwalk Through The Music Of The "King of Pop"

Hosted by a member of the Global Music Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Mon 14 Mar 19:00 - 20:30

Ready to Join?

**Time: 19:00 Zurich, 18:00 London, 22:00 Dubai**
**A pure musical event where we will hear and enjoy Michael Jackson's music together!**
Known as the "King of Pop," Michael Jackson was a best-selling American singer, songwriter and dancer. MJ was a multi-talented musical entertainer who enjoyed a chart-topping career both with the Jackson 5 and as a solo artist. He released one of the best-selling albums in history, 'Thriller,' in Protected content , and had other number-one hits on 'Bad' and 'Off the Wall.'

See you all!