Join now

How to Be a Good Friend to Yourself

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Personal Development Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sat 05 Mar 18:00 - 19:00

Ready to Join?

This event is happening at 5PM GMT - 6PM CET - 9AM PST

Are you a good friend to yourself?

We will watch a 5 minute video on how to manage self talk in our head, and discuss presented challenges and possible solutions.