Join now

Social Coffee Talk With a Friend - Ep 3 (Eid Special)

Hosted by a member of the Global Social Café Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Thu 11 Apr 12:45 - 14:45

Ready to Join?

🌐 Join us for a virtual Social Coffee Talk with a Friend! ☕️ Unwind and connect in the comfort of your day, regardless of how busy it's been. As the event approaches midday, grab your favorite coffee and immerse yourself in a cozy gathering filled with virtual camaraderie and engaging conversations with fellow members.

Here's a unique twist: Turn on your video camera! 📹 Let's transcend still photos and capture authentic moments that make our interactions special. It's more than a rule; it's an opportunity to share the real you in real-time.

Save the date on your calendar and let's make this virtual rendezvous a delightful blend of socializing and insightful discussions. 🗓️ 🤝

Timezones:
- Sydney: 22:45 (UTC+11)
- Tokyo: 20:45 (UTC+9)
- Seoul: 20:45 (UTC+9)
- Beijing: 19:45 (UTC+8)
- Kuala Lumpur: 19:45 (UTC+8
- Hanoi: 18:45 (UTC+7)
- Riyadh: 14:45 (UTC+3)
- Moscow: 14:45 (UTC+3)
- Istanbul: 14:45 (UTC+3)
- Cairo: 13:45 (UTC+2)
- Cape Town: 13:45 (UTC+2)
- Abidjan: 12:45 (UTC+0)
- Kinshasa: 13:45 (UTC+1)
- Bamako: 12:45 (UTC+0)
- Libreville: 12:45 (UTC+0)
- Brazzaville: 13:45 (UTC+1)
- Yerevan: 15:45 (UTC+4)
- Baku: 15:45 (UTC+4)
- Tashkent: 16:45 (UTC+5)
- Nur-Sultan: 17:45 (UTC+6)
- Ashgabat: 18:45 (UTC+5)
- Paris: 12:45 (UTC+1)
- Amsterdam: 12:45 (UTC+1)
- London: 11:45 (UTC+0)
- Brasília: 08:45 (UTC-3)
- Ottawa: 06:45 (UTC-5)
- Washington D.C.: 06:45 (UTC-5)
- Mexico City: 05:45 (UTC-6)