Join now

Hangout Chat on Open Topics Americas North and South Edition

Hosted by a member of the Global Social Café Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sun 28 Apr 02:30 - 06:30

Ready to Join?

Hey all Social Sapiophiles Chatterboxes, Gamers members,

Disclaimer NB: Google says "A sapiophile is one whose attracted to others is primarily based on intelligence." So, I am not in Mensa or the like. Let us just have some fun discussion.

Let us as "InterNations Registered member name" to meet up online for an Interactive chat with working camera and microphone.

You will be assigned depending on your choice, chatterboxes.

Break out room options are the following:-
Room Protected content with Discord or majority rules choice.

Room Protected content Store Tips.

Room Protected content Baskets.

Room Protected content drinks - Almond, Coconuts and Peanut butter.

Room Protected content and Cookie disasters.

Room Protected content corner.

Main Room - Chatterbox with Open Topics.

Private Room(s) for one to one catch up with old and new InterNations Registered members.

Let us catch up chat with working microphone, play for a four hours or until the InterNations zoom link expires afterwork from
Dublin GMT Lisbon 1.30 am
Berlin Vienna Paris Brussels Stockholm 2.30 am
Kuwait Doha Bahrain Moscow Istanbul Athens 3.30 am
Dubai 4.30 am
Mumbai 6 am
Bangkok 7.30 am
Kuala Lumpur 8.30 am
Nagoya 9.30 am
Brisbane 10.30 am
Auckland 12.30 pm
Salt Lake city 6.30 pm
Chicago Kansas Denver Bogota Panama city 7.30 pm
Boston Miami Ottawa Trinidad and Tobago 8.30 pm
Rio de Janeiro 9.30 pm
Portland San Francisco Lima 5.30 pm
The event will last until InterNations zoom link expires.