Join now

(Free) Baroque concert

Hosted by the Consul of the Brussels Live Music Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 week 6 days ago
Tue 21 Jun 20:00 - 21:30

Ready to Join?

Free concert: Metamorphosis, from Ashes to Flight with Phoenix Fugat: Maia Silberstein, baroque violin, Sayuri Nagoya, harpsichord
Kartaryna Sokolowska

Thanks to the subsidy, “Aide à la Création” from the commune of Uccle, this concert will be free to the public

À la Maison des Arts, Rue du Doyenné Protected content

Grâce à la Subside ‘Aide à la Création Artistique Protected content , accordée par la commune d’Uccle, ce concert sera gratuit!

Oeuvres de Purcell, Handel, Heinichen, Biber, Bertali, Bach

Réservations: Protected content