Join now

Movie Night: The House at the End of Time

Hosted by the Consul of the Miami Spanish Speakers Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Wed 28 Oct 21:00 - 22:30

Ready to Join?

Movie Night: The House at the End of Time (Spanish with English subtitles)

Venezuelan horror film directed by Alejandro Hidalgo and starring Ruddy Rodríguez.

Dulce is a mother of two who experiences terrifying encounters with apparitions inside her old house, a place where a tragedy occurs. Thirty years later, an elderly Dulce returns home to decipher the mystery that has tormented her for so long.

Nuevamente The InterNations Hispanic Groups Network te invitan a "Movie Night", y qué mejor oportunidad para ver una película de terror durante la semana de Halloween. Aunque esta considero que es más de suspenso que de terror.

El trailer aquí:
Protected content

La película la vamos a transmitir por Zoom y mientras la vemos compartiremos nuestros comentarios a través del chat. AL finalizar la película tendremos nuestra acostumbrada discusión sobre lo que vimos!.

Este evento será en los siguientes horarios:
9:00PM Miami
10:00PM Buenos Aires
8:00PM Lima, Austin
6:00PM Los Angeles

Los esperamos!