Join now

Películas en Español - Conversaciones

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Spanish-Speaking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Thu 03 Mar 03:00 - 05:00

Ready to Join?

In Spanish - with English Subtitles

Wednesday Mar 02 and Thursday Mar 03
Please, check your local time.
Miami, Lima: 9:00PM Mar 02
Los Angeles: 6:00PM Mar 02
Madrid: 3:00AM Mar 03
Fukuoka: 11:00AM Mar 03
Taipei: 10:00AM Mar 03
Berlin: 3:00AM Mar 03
Cape Town: 4:00AM Mar 03
Buenos Aires: 11:00PM Mar 02
Austin, Chicago: 8:00PM Mar 02

Movie Screening and Conversation
In Spanish - This Movie has English Subtitles
This movie included ads

Conversaciones Protected content
Mexico
Drama - Comedy - Mistery
10 fantastic and dark conversations tell us the story of a Mexican family through the relations and conflicts of two brothers.

Protected content

Español - Con subtítulos en inglés
Esta película contiene comerciales

Conversaciones Protected content
México
Drama - Comedia - Misterio
10 conversaciones fantásticas y oscuras nos cuentan la historia de una familia mexicana a través de las relaciones y conflictos de dos hermanos.

Esta película estará en español y con subtítulos en Inglés