Join now

Escape from Reality with A COFFEE Break - Global Event E2

Hosted by a member of the London Global Professionals Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sun 13 Dec 15:30 - 17:30

Ready to Join?

They say we should practice 'physical distancing' not 'social distancing'.

Is there anyone willing to enjoy their day with much Chit-Chat and laughter. Pour yourself a coffee or drink, settle in enjoy and make it pop like a pink champagne :)

Global event, Hosted by Ambassadors and Consuls from London, Vienna, Beirut, Munich, Dubai, Istanbul, Dublin, Nicosia, Lausanne, Paris, Los Angeles & Mexico.

Main room, new faces joining will be selected to introduce themselves to everyone, 10 seconds each.

Breakout rooms with various activities prepared for this event:
1. Music Hall: 90’s Ballads & MORE!
2. Karaoke: World's Got Talent.
3. Socializing: Connect with your future partner.
4. Networking - Meet the Pro: Be ready with your Professional Business Card.
5. Temple Bar: Sláinte Mhaith - With Irish Music played better You bring your pint of Guinness Along!
6. The Mexican Corner: Saber Que Comer - Where We'll be making Mexican treats live!

Video Camera is required & include photo images as well, this will strictly be enforced.

Please ensure you’re joining with InterNations registered Name and Community (Rename Zoom ID).

Event starts on below times:
15:30 London & Dublin, 16:30 Vienna, Munich, Lausanne & Paris, 17:30 Beirut & Nicosia, 18:30 Istanbul, 19:30 Dubai & 09:30 Mexico.

Please check your time zone / local time with below link:
Protected content

Let’s have some nice time in these not the happiest moments.
#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.