Join now

Expat Talks: Storytelling for Business

Hosted by the Consul of the New York Happy Hour Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sun 13 Sep 13:00 - 14:30

Ready to Join?

Update: Protected content

Expat Talks is dedicated to spreading ideas from industry specialist within our worldwide community.

Storytelling for Business, is an interactive Narrative and Content Intelligence session with Xenia Kashina from the InterNations Moscow Community.

Every business has a story to tell. If you use storytelling in your business, you get the best and a really up to date tool to make lifetime clients and build emotional, exciting, powerful content that sells your ideas, products and projects.

So let's learn how it works. Learn some storytelling tips and discover know-how you can use and practice every day.

The following message is from our speaker Xenia Kashina:

Hi, my name is Xenia Kashina, I am a tv journalist, content producer and a storytelling teacher. I worked for Russian State TV and cinema, made a number of shows, documentaries, interviewed celebrities and made my master-class sessions to share my experience. I'm sure that every person and business has a story, what's why I now work with business people and help them to express their ideas.

I've been into storytelling for over 20 years now, learned a lot, and now it's time to share this with you.

* Zoom credentials will be posted on the event page and emailed to all registered attendees on the day of the event. Video Camera is required. No Exceptions.

Event starts at 1PM (New York); 6PM (UK); 7PM (Most of Europe); 8PM (Moscow)