Join now

Podcast: It's A Wonderful World with Muriel & Alfredo

Hosted by the Consul of the New York Happy Hour Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Thu 22 Oct 16:00 - 17:00

Ready to Join?

Update: here is the IG direct link - Protected content

What happens when two travelers decide to talk about their cross-cultural experience? A podcast is born!

Come join, "IT'S A WONDERFUL WORLD with Muriel & Alfredo", an interactive Instagram podcast.

Seeking hope and positivity in the face of all the confusion we are facing as a society today, two individuals from different cultures decide to collaborate on a series of digital conversations exploring why the world can still be a wonderful place.

Come and share the experiences of two communications experts from Turkey and the Dominican Republic as they look back on their respective journeys that brought them to the United States.

The discussions will be colorful, funny, even sad at times, but most of all, inspiring—we invite you to be a part of this lively conversation!

Instagram Live every Thursday at 4PM EDT with Muriel Omur Ilbas and Alfredo Anthony

Note: Event details will be emailed via the InterNations platform to all those who RSVP for the event.

Event time:
1PM, Los Angeles
4PM, New York City
9PM, London
10PM, Munich
11PM, Moscow
12AM, UAE