Join now

The Safe House

Hosted by the Consul of the New York Happy Hour Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Fri 29 Oct 17:00 - 19:00

Ready to Join?

WHAT HAPPENS AT THE SAFE HOUSE, STAYS AT THE SAFE HOUSE.

Leave all your troubles outside!
So - life is disappointing? Forget about it!
We have no troubles at The Safe House! At The Safe House life is beautiful.

Welcome to The Safe House, a timeless example of the underbelly of New York past.

What to Expect:
- Only those who RSVP will be admitted to the event

* VIDEO CAMERA IS REQUIRED. NO EXCEPTIONS. Photo images is not a valid substitute for the Video Camera Rule. Thanks for understanding.

Event starts at Los Angeles 2PM, New York City 5PM, London 22:00, Munich 23:00