Join now
Log in Join

Free room / habitación libre (Barcelona)

Informationen
== Looking for flatmate ==
- We are renting a big, light and quite room with big double bed and armchair.
- looking for a boy/girl between Protected content . Non-German! Prefered Spanishspeaking but not necessarily.
- need to be open & communicative. No drunken party people.
- clean
...
== Our flat ==
- we would be 3 flatmates. We are 2 Germans. 24 and 26 both working and speaking Spanish
- high quality flat, full equiped, big kitchen, big bathroom & bathtube, washing machine etc all available.
- big design living room with tv, music and laptop for free use
- modern, elegant and very quite old building with portero/conserje

== Location ==
- perfect location: 5 min to Sagrada familia, 10 min to the Beach, 10 min to the center, 10 min to Born
-- Carrer de diputació with C/marina, next to the bullfight arena
- Metro Monumental 50m away
- Bicing Station 55 m away
- Buses & night busses near
- Lidl and other shops Protected content
- Pakistani & chinese shps 52,5 m away

== Details ==
- for 6 months (maybe longer) from now on
- 2 month of deposit
- cleaning after cleaning plan
- price 450€ (internet etc included)

If you are interested put your name here or write me via facebook (or mai: Protected content

We first collect people and then make dates.
More information to come (fotos, videos etc)

Have fun and share this offer. thx

Offers from our Partners
Offers from our Partners
Offers from our Partners
Offers from our Partners

Barcelona Forum