Join now
Log in Join

*The most complicated flat share adv.!!!* (Barcelona)

Hello Internations!
Hola a Todo/as

I am looking to share a flat with one or 2 people maximum. Estoy buscando un piso para compartir con una o dos personas.

Flatmate(s):
1- Friendly! And their concept of sharing a flat exceeds (hello and good morning) and extends itself to dinners and meeting more people and sharing part of our lives together. MUY AMABLE, HACIMOS ACTIVIDADES JUNTOS
2- Speak fluent Spanish and preferably are Spanish! I need to practice Spanish every day, as currently in an intermediate level. Son Españoles y hablan en español para practicar
3- People who are social and extroverts. Sociable y sociable
4- Clean and not very messy.
5- Open-minded . Gente abierta
6- The naturally understand they need to clean their dishes and any things they use, so others can use them. Ordenada y sabe que necesita limpiar
7- If they happen to be from an architecture, design, Art, or creative industries would be great.
8- Not a party animal yet not a potato couch
9- Sense of Humor is a plus! Sentido del Humor es un gran plus
10- Estan cómodo con si mismos!
11- Edad Protected content

The flat/El Piso:
1- Has a character, clean, with air-conditioning and Heating (whereby we are going to use them when needed)/Con buen character, limpio, aire-acondicionada y califacion tambien.
2- Fully Furnished and Equipped/Ambuelada con todos los electronicos
3- Double Bed spacious/Exterior Room. Habitation double y exterior
4- Flat has natural light! Luminoso
5- Terrace or a Balcony. Con Terraza o Balcon
7- No animals whatsoever. Las animales no se permite
8-smoking allowed. Puedo Fumar
9-HIGH SPEED/FIBER OPTICS INTERNET. WIFI mas rapida prefiero Fiber optica

Possible Locations/ Ubicaciones potenciales:
1- Universidad
2- Exiample
3-Arc De triomf/Paseo de san juan
Somewhere center but not with too much noise.

Me, myself and I
1- Investment Banker turned designer. Un Banquero convertido a Diseñador
2- Tengo 39 años
3- Ordenado
4- Puedo cocinar o inventar platos :)
5- Me gusta musica, buen ambiente, comentar, diseño, arte.
6- De Jordania, pero mi carazon es de España
7- Responsable
8- Fumo regularmente
9- Sociable y amable
10- Curioso

Vamos a ver!

Puedes comunicar conmigo via Protected content or puedo enviarte mi whatsapp en una mensaje privada

Barcelona Forum