Join now
Log in Join

Looking for a flatemate for an apartment in Bondi (Sydney)

Hello All,

I am looking for a flat mate to share beautiful apartment in Bondi. Ideally looking for someone who would like to stay more than 3 months. Set within a boutique Art Deco block, this cosy 2 bedroom security apartment located on the top floor and faces the main Bondi road and beautiful park across the road. There are plenty of cafes, yoga/Pilates studios/gyms or health food shops around so if you don’t mind busy-ness of the area- this could be the place for you. The apartment is bright, well presented and features open plan living with a gas heater, classic kitchen with ceaserstone bench top, glass splash back, gas cooking & stainless steel appliances including dishwasher. It is also has fully tiles bathroom and internal laundry with LG washing machine and LG Sensor condenser dryer. In addition, this apartment is about 25mins walk to Bondi Beach, with bus stops at the doorstep Or if you keen on walking it is 10 mins to/from Bondi Junction train station, Westfield shopping centre and all other amenities.
The room itself is unfurnished, quite spacious and bright and with antique wardrobe. The room faces the main road and would easily fit queen size bed/study desk/shelves/etc. It is bright and sunny to make it your own :-)
The room is $340 per week and includes unlimited internet. Other bills like electricity and gas will be shared. Feel free to get in touch with me through email Protected content to arrange for inspection.
Looking forward to meeting you 

Sydney Forum