Join now

Don't Be A Stranger! Interactive Workshop -Europe/Africa Edition

Hosted by a member of the Online Webinars & Talks Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sat 20 Feb 19:00 - 21:00

Ready to Join?

**Scheduled for the Europe-Africa-Middle East Audience**

Have you ever wished you were better at breaking the ice and creating connections with others? Or more adept at making first impressions, personally or professionally? Now’s your chance!

Join Dr. Elicia Nademin for an interactive workshop based on her book “Don’t Be a Stranger: Creating Connections & Memorable First Impressions in Everyday Life” and learn tips and strategies for building positive connections.

Bring your questions and an open mind, and join us to start turning strangers into connections!

February Protected content
London: 18:00
Berlin: 19:00
Paris: 19:00
Beirut: 20:00
Kigali: 20:00
Cape Town: 20:00
Istanbul: 21:00
Moscow: 21:00
Nairobi: 21:00
Dubai/UAE: 22:00