Join now

From Vision To Reality

Hosted by the Consul of the Online Webinars & Talks Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sun 28 Feb 18:00 - 19:30

Ready to Join?

Time to discover some techniques on how to awake your vision to create real outcomes in your life.

Webinar will talk about:
- Find a purpose
- Focus on your vision and talk about it
- Live your vision
- Embrace courage and support
- Take Action

Atala Tovar. A life, health and leadership coach, trainer and speaker, with a major in hospitality management.

Worked, support and advocate for thousands of International patients and their families in The Medical Center of Houston.

Time Zones (Starting Time):

Singapore 1:00
Tokyo 2:00
Los Angeles 09:00
New York City 12:00
Sao Paulo 14:00
London 17:00
Munich & Vienna 18:00
Beirut & Helsinki 19:00
Istanbul & Moscow 20:00
Dubai 21:00

#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.