Join now

Coaches Corner - How to Deal with Imposter Syndrome?

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Personal Development Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sat 02 Apr 15:30 - 17:15

Ready to Join?

Coaches Corner is a bi-weekly series that is moderated by both recurring and rotating coaches

If you are a coach and you would like to moderate next events, please contact me

Every session's theme is different

What to Expect:
•Real-time group sessions, assisted by our experienced practitioners
•Main room; attendee introductions along with event overview by host
•Periodic random theme-based breakout rooms so attendees can engage in meaningful and thoughtful discussions

For your privacy, the event WILL NOT BE RECORDED. ACTIVE WORKING CAMERAS are REQUIRED for the BREAKOUT ROOMS

Main Coach
Sylwia Borowy

Guest Coaches:
Rocío Pérez
She is an unapologetic optimist and sought-after speaker of truth who has more than 20 years of experience providing powerful insights that have helped to transform leaders around the world
Protected content

Darcy Dunker
She empowers people all over the world to uncover and maximize their unique set of strengths and talents, inspiring them to action to create their vision of success
Protected content

Benoît Dartigues
He helps people transform their lives, discovering their purpose, their compass because he is deeply convinced that everybody deserves to find love & happiness.”
Protected content

This is an interactive, narrative and content intelligence event that is designed to help YOU THINK BETTER

Event Time: 6:30AM LA, 9:30AM NYC, 2:30PM London, 3:30PM A'dam, 4:30pm Moscow

See you there!