Join now

Inspirational Stories: Develop Solution Driven Mindset

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Personal Development Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 3 months ago
Tue 17 May 18:00 - 19:30

Ready to Join?

CHANGING LIVES, ONE STORY AT A TIME.

'Inspirational Stories' is a bi-weekly series created to help lift your mind, soul, and fill you with hope during your darkest moments.

If you would like to SHARE YOUR STORY to inspire others, please contact me.

What to expect:
- Main room: inspiring stories with Q&A
- Breakout rooms: meaningful and thoughtful discussions among attendees

GUEST SPEAKERS:
Wessam Mousa
Wessam has started off as a dentist and has switched careers several times. She will share her experience and life story on being aligned with what you love and how much of a difference that makes in life. She will also share some tips to inspire attendees to be authentic and live their life to the maximum
Instagram: Wessam Vibes

Basma Ibrahim
From a broken girl who lost her true self to false beliefs and limiting society to a healed strong Psychologist who is helping others heal, discover who they are and know how to go through life in a healthy way. A Long self-healing journey full of resilience, devotion and self-love.

For the integrity of the event and your privacy, the event WILL NOT BE RECORDED.

Active working VIDEO CAMERA is REQUESTED in the breakout rooms. Please understand that many people feel more comfortable participating in our events when others have their camera on. Thanks for understanding.

Click the button "Join meeting" on the event page to join us.

Event Time: 9AM LA, 12PM NYC, 2PM São Paulo, 5PM London, 6PM Amsterdam, 8PM Moscow, 9PM Dubai