Join now

Inspirational Stories: Develop Solution Driven Mindset

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Personal Development Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Tue 14 Jun 18:00 - 19:30

Ready to Join?

CHANGING LIVES, ONE STORY AT A TIME.

'Inspirational Stories' is a bi-weekly series created to help lift your mind, soul, and fill you with hope during your darkest moments.

If you would like to SHARE YOUR STORY to inspire others, please contact me.

What to expect: inspiring stories with Q&A and meaningful & thoughtful discussions among attendees.

GUEST SPEAKERS:

Rita de Cassia Dalalana D’Amico
From a strict and tough childhood to a recognition of self love. She is going to share how she overcame a life of people’s pleaser and pursued a life of freedom and self respect”.
Protected content

Rita Savoia
Diagnosed with PCOS, pre-diabetes, digestive issues, and brain fog, and her mom with pre-dementia. Rita will share her and her mother’s healing journey that was instrumental in her career change and is now living her true purpose to empower people to embrace self-care and thrive as they age so they can live their highest vibrating happy life.
Protected content

For the integrity of the event and your privacy, the event WILL NOT BE RECORDED.

We ask you to turn your camera on to enhance the experience of our event.

Click the button "Join meeting" on the event page to join us.

Event Time: 9AM LA, 12PM NYC, 2PM SP, 5PM London, 6PM Amsterdam, 8PM Moscow, 9PM Dubai