Join now

How Have Gender Roles Changed Throughout History?

Hosted by a member of the Online Share & Discuss Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Wed 24 Feb 18:00 - 19:00

Ready to Join?

Gender roles today are a far cry from a few decades ago.

Over the decades, gender roles for men and woman have changed dramatically. No longer are men expected to do the hunting and women expected to do the gathering, as stereotypes were once socially and culturally defined.

We will be discussing, how has the role for women and the role for men changed.

Time Zones (Starting Times)
17.00 London
18:00 Munich
20:00 Istanbul

Agenda:
Protected content Attendees arrival and greetings
20 min round table discussion
20 min breakout rooms
10 min wrap up