Join now

What is behind the Russian-Ukrainian Situation?+Peace Meditation

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Share & Discuss Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Thu 03 Mar 20:30 - 22:00

Ready to Join?

**Time 20:30 Zurich, 19:30 London, 23:30 Dubai**
Protected content
To get the zoom link please press "join meeting".
After watching a 30 min. educational documentary about the cause roots of the Russian- Ukrainian current situation we will have a discussion that we will end with a Deepak Chopra Guided Meditation for Peace.

We ask for a respectful attitude and open-mindedness during the discussion.

Hope to see you there!