Join now

What is behind the Russian-Ukrainian Situation? (PART 2)

Hosted by the Consul of the Global Share & Discuss Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sun 06 Mar 19:00 - 21:00

Ready to Join?

**Time 19:00 Geneva, 18:00 London, 22:00 Dubai**
Protected content
To get the zoom link please press "join meeting".

“Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it.” – George Santayana, The Life of Reason, Protected content . From the series Great Ideas of Western Man.

We will watch a DW-Documentary Protected content that gives us a deep geopolitical analysis of the post-Soviet world which will help us follow the current Russian- Ukrainian situation. After watching the documentary we will have a discussion.

If you missed part I of this event, it is okay. You can still join us for a great discussion.

NOTE: It is EXTREMELY important to have a respectful, tolerant and calm tone at the event. This is a sensitive topic to many and the aim is for us to hear each other out and be kind.

Hope to see you there!