Join now

Find The One and Create a Balanced Healthy Relationship

Hosted by a member of the Global Share & Discuss Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sun 03 Apr 19:00 - 20:30

Ready to Join?

**Time 19:00 Geneva, 18:00 London, 21:00 Dubai**
Protected content
To get the zoom link please press "join meeting".

Are you willing to learn how to find and create a healthy balanced relationship with your forever partner?

Maybe you have felt like there seems to be a set of rules and practices to dating and relationships that others intuitively know but somehow you can’t seem to figure out, then this workshop will give you knowledge and insight to change your love life.

So if you are ready to finally meet The One and build a loving, deeply connected relationship, then this is the right event for you to be! During this workshop we are going to go beyond the typical dating tactics and explore:

•The 3 key steps to transforming your love life and building the relationship you desire
•What has been standing in your way of finding love
•How to upgrade your dating strategy including the most common mistakes people make

Come join us and experience how small changes in what you are currently doing and believing can transform your approach to dating and your love life.

Our Speaker, Kelly Brändli, is a Dating and Relationship Coach, Executive Matchmaker and the CEO of The One Coaching & Matchmaking based in Zürich, Switzerland. After riding the dating merry-go-round for years she finally got fed up and learned exactly what it takes to break through the game playing of dating, find The One and creat a healthy, deeply connected, and loving relationship.

See you all!