Join now

Week of Catamaran Sailing ( Hvaler to Oscarsborg) day 7

Hosted by the Consul of the Oslo Out On the Town Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Fri 02 Aug 10:00 - 17:00

Ready to Join?

Join us for the week, part of the week or day trips. Port visit each day. Comfortable boat for our sailing journey. It is easy to join up with the boat anytime during the week. Hands on if you like or relax and enjoy the journey. Boat has 4 double cabins. Overnight for persons doing more than a day or days aboard. Breakfast and lunch aboard (included) dinners ashore. All boat expenses included. You responsible for travel and personal expenses. Bring your own beer and wine if you like. Swimming and exploring. Inflatable motorboat. Sign up for each day you wish to join. Spot not guarenteed until paid. Questions ask. Welcome Aboard!
ITINERARY/ SCHEDULE
26 July (Friday)(Oslo) Aker Brygge- Wine and Cheese (dockside)
27 July (Sat) Aker Brygge to Sailing, BBQ Swim/return to Oslo
28 July (Sun)...Oslo to Drobak (est 4 hours sail) overnight
29 July (Mon)..Drobak to Son (est 4 hours sail) overnight
30 July (Tue)..Son to Hvaler and National Park. (7 hours) ovenight
31 July (Wed) Port Visit Hvalar...free day to explore area
1 Aug (Thur) Hvalar to Tonsberg (6 hours) overnight
2 Aug (Fri) Tonsberg to Oscarsborg (7 hours) overnight
3 Aug (Sat) Oscarsborg to Oslo (4 hours) overnight
4 Aug (Sun) Daysail Oslo
subject to weather
Payment Info:Protected content