Join now

Let's celebrate Halloween with game party

Hosted by a member of the Dubai Life to the Maximum Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sat 31 Oct 21:00 - 22:30

Ready to Join?

Let's celebrate Halloween together with the fun game Empire.
Don't forget a drink, piece of paper & pen or pencil and of course your Halloween costume if you have one.
The rules will be explained at the beginning of the game.
Let's celebrate Halloween together!

Local Time:

9 PM Dubai
6 PM CET
5 PM GMT
1 PM EDT