Join now
Log in Join

Room in a shared flat to rent (south of Salzburg)

We are looking for a third housemate to start a new WG near Centrum Herrnau in a great, brand-new apartment!
We are 35 and 36 years old and both work. We’d love to find someone (male or female) who is also working here in Salzburg and who would fit just right into our new home. We Both enjoy the outdoors (for example skiing in winter!) and are open-minded and have traveled a lot.

The flat has 4 rooms in total of which one is the living room. The new, bright kitchen is open to the living room and also has a beautiful balcony. There are 3 separate bedrooms, a bathroom (with a tub and a shower), separate WC, storage room (with washing machine hook-up), and a cloakroom. The free room is approximately 10m2, but well designed so that it feels bigger. Additionally, there’s underfloor heating in the apartment, a divided storage area in the basement, and a covered parking area for a bike. A variety of supermarkets, restaurants, and the university (faculty of natural sciences) are all very nearby, as well as nice areas for walks/jogs (Hellbrunner Allee and the Salzach). The city center is only a Protected content bike ride away, and easy to reach by bus.

If you are interested please do not hesitate to contact us and we’ll make a time to meet and see if we would be good housemates! The room (approx. Protected content a month) will be free mid-May and we will be happy to meet you and tell you some more details!
Protected content
sayagurtner (at) hotmail (dot) com Protected content