Join now

Astro Traveling to Alpha Andromeda

Hosted by the Consul of the Munich Spirituality Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sat 18 Apr 16:30 - 17:30

Ready to Join?

"Astral projection (or astral travel) is a term used in esotericism to describe an intentional out-of-body experience (OBE) that assumes the existence of a soul or consciousness called an "astral body" that is separate from the physical body and capable of travelling outside it throughout the universe." according to Wikipedia. Now you have the chance to do it yourself at home :-)
Let's join Lorraine and Elena Protected content in this semi-guided Group Astral Traveling session to the planet Alpha Andromeda.
Times:
US West Coast: 7:30am
US East Coast: 10:30am
Greenwich: 3:30pm
Central Europe: 4:30pm
Philippines: 10:30pm
Australia: 1:30am (on Sunday)
Looking forward to experiencing this (for me) new way of traveling!