Join now

Power Manifesting - Raise your Vibrations, Realize your Dreams

Hosted by the Consul of the Geneva Online Business Circle Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sun 09 Aug 15:00 - 17:00

Ready to Join?

Whether we know it or not, we are manifesting our reality all the time. It is better to do it consciously and aim for what we want, rather than unconsciously and get what we don’t want.

If you are interested in being a conscious co-creater, join us.

Lesley Czuma, PhD, is a marketing-communications professional with international experience from seven countries.

For this seminar to have value, you should be prepared to practice some exercises on your own time. Please only sign up if you have the intention to do that.

Time: 3 pm (Geneva), 2 pm (London), 5 pm (Dubai), 9 am (New York), 10 pm (Tokyo).