Join now
Log in Join

Sociable Dutch entrepreneur needs a place to stay! (Berlin)

Dear people,

My name is Stefano, I'm 38 and Dutch... and currently living in Turin (Italy). In just a few weeks I will be continuing the journey of life situated in the wunderschön city of Berlin. For this I am looking for an apartment / studio / room, starting from May 2nd. This could be shared (max 1 person) or a place that I could 'house sit' for a short period (1_3 months)... accompanied by my well educated companion Lucca (cat).

About me:
I'm an creative online & offline marketing professional, manager of my own BnB Promotions agency ( Protected content ) and a true entrepreneur. I'm a big music lover (I collect vinyl) and know a lot about movies. I'm also a fan of vintage Vespa's, good whisky, late night jazz and Blur... And did I mention that I have this crazy passion for canoeing? All thanks to the 'Into The Wild' movie.

My personality:
Easy going, trustworthy, kind, adventurous, neat, sociable, punctual, storyteller, zen....

What I am looking for:

* Short term app (1_3 months)
* Area: Friedrichshain, Prenzlauerberg, Kreuzberg, Neuköln, Pankow, Mitte, Lichtenberg...
* All inclusive (warm) & furnished apartment
* 30m2 minimum
* Cat allowed (Lucca is 100% furniture friendly!)
* Rent max € Protected content

Good to know:
I don't smoke, do not play my music too loud, am no party animal, not such a good cook, can't do a hand stand and do snore once in a while.

S.O.S.! :)