Join now
Log in Join

17m² room in fun WG near Donnersbergerbrucke!! (Munich)

Hi there,

We’re looking for a new flatmate for our amazing 3 person flat! The room is available from the first week of July. Here is a link to some pictures of the flat as well ( Protected content )

**Note: If this advert is still on the website, then you can take it that the room is still free**

First some info about us:

We are Fraser and Laura. Sadly our third flatmate Babs, is having to leave us for Berlin and we're on the hunt for a new flatmate! Fraser is a Scottish aerospace engineer of 27 and Laura works in a bar/restaurant in the city as well as studying. During the week we tend to take it easy, cook together, watch TV together etc. but during the weekend we’re usually partying with our international group of friends, going out for drinks, bbq’ing at the Isar etc. In the end we’re not only looking for a new flatmate but also a new friend

About the room:
- Size: 17m2
- Furnished with double bed, wardrobe, drawers, night stand ect.
- Rent incl. internet, insurance, TV license, water, electricity: 584,- Euro per month
- Kaution: Protected content ,- Euro
- Shares one wall with another bedroom in the flat, window is facing the inner courtyard
- Big windows with roll down shutters

About the flat:
- big living room of 23m2 with 40” TV screen, Xbox360, DVDs, UK/US TV
- big fully equipped new kitchen with dinner table, dishwasher
- bathroom with bathtub, 2 sinks, washing machine
- separate toilet
- underground parking available (although would require a permit)
- big balcony that can be closed off with windows including dartboard and bar table to enjoy the view with a beer.
- Smoking isn't allowed in the flat itself so this is our little smokers area.


The flat is:
- 5min walk away from a big Tengelmann supermarket
- 5min walk away from Elements gym
- 5min walk away from the Donnersbergerbruecke sbahn station
- 5 min away from Donnersbergerstr. tram stop that also has the night tram
- 10min walk away from Rotkreuzplatz ubahn
- There are 4 clubs that are a 20min walk away (Neuraum, Klangwelt, Nachtgalerie and Backstage)

Ideally we’re looking for someone who:
- speaks English
- ideally lived with flatmates before
- has a full-time job like we do
- is in a similar age range as us
- likes to go out in the weekends
- is easygoing
- enjoys making friends and meeting new people
- would enjoy cooking with us

If this sounds like what you’re looking for, please send us a message describing yourself and we can organise a viewing :)