Join now
Log in Join

Looking for a roommate/ July 7th (Chicago)

Greetings apartment hunters! Our roommate is moving out of the state, so we have one room available on July 11th. We are three educated, professional women (24, 27, & Protected content would like to find a fourth roomie to complete our happy little home. One works in marketing, another is a grad student, and the third has a masters and works for a non-profit. We are hoping to find another young professional who likes to be social, but is also considerate and responsible.

The apartment is four bedrooms, two baths, two "living spaces," and a fenced-in backyard with a grill. Everything was updated in the last few years and the appliances are new. We have a washer/dryer for FREE in the unit. The kitchen has a dish washer. Also, there will be a garage spot available for $100 extra per month, but there is ample street parking in the area as well. There is no security deposit, but there is a $300 move-in fee. Also, all utilities are included in the rent. Your bedroom would be downstairs. There is one other roommate living on that floor, and you would share a pretty big bathroom, but you would have your own sink. It is carpeted and the closets are pretty spacious. We also have a good amount of storage space, if you're into that sort of thing.

The apartment is a 12 minute walk to the Belmont blue line and steps from the 77 Belmont bus.

If you're interested in the apartment, please respond to this ad with some information about yourself and your lifestyle. A link to social media would be great as well.

Chicago Forum