Join now
Log in Join

Volunteer or Intern with VE Global in Santiago! (Santiago de Chile)

Hello InterNations Community!

VE Global provides volunteer and internship opportunities for those looking to volunteer abroad and make a difference in the lives of children and youth at social risk in Chile. We will be holding an online informational session to provide interested volunteers with an opportunity to get to know the VE Global team and learn more about this great opportunity!

Join us for one of our 2 info sessions on Tuesday July 28th: 7pm EDT (4pm PDT/11pm GMT) or at 8pm Central European Time (7pm BST/6pm GMT) on Google Hangouts on Air!

Learn more at: Protected content

Santiago de Chile Forum